Honorable Committee

Home  >>  Honorable Committee

dr Andrzej Ignaciuk, MD
President of the Polish Society of Aesthetic Medicine and Anti-Aging
Vice President of the Polish Medical Association
prof. dr Włodzimierz E. Baranowski, PhD, MD
Chairman of the European Society for Health Promotion „Pro-Salutem”
dr n. med. Piotr Burda, MD
National Clinical Toxicology Consultant
Jolanta Bilińska
The International Alliance of Patients Organizations (IAPO)
Ewa Jankowska
President of PASMI’s Management (Polish Association of Self-Medication Industry)
Barbara Jaworska-Łuczak
Vice President for Biocidal Products, Office for Registration of Medicine Products,
Medical Devices and Biocidal Products